Blog Post: “How to Become a Regular” (Jul.2006)

velvetrope.jpg

excerpt:
“Being a regular earns you a lot of benefits for only a few conscious behaviors, mostly just good manners. Visit frequently, follow these tips, and within a short amount of time, you’re in.

Wikipedia describes a regular as…

A person who appears often at a certain location and may know others who are also there often, whether out of want or occupation. For example, a regular can be one who goes to a certain coffee shop everyday, so often that the employees know him or her…”

source: “How to Become a Regular” by Greg Cerveny (urban monarch, Jul.31,2006)

2 Responses to “Blog Post: “How to Become a Regular” (Jul.2006)”

  1. emerge credit Says:

    I was stupid enough to use my Social Security number when I was filling out one of the forms online. Now I can’t buy anything on any websites because I don’t want to use my credit card number. I need a new credit card now and I understand that the most convenient way is to apply online but I don’t know whether is safe to use such websites as

    discover 5.99 transfer

  2. Idetrorce Says:

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce


Leave a Reply

